Knitting Magazine Giveaway!

I’ve been fortunate enough to have several of my designs featured in recent knitting magazines, and I have several copies of Knitters’, Creative knitting, and Knit-n-Style to give away!

Email me at Whitelies at yahoo.com and put “Knitting Magazine Giveaway” in the subject line before July 20th, 2012 and you’ll be entered to win.

Below, a dress pattern I designed for Creative Knitting. The bodice is knitted and I’ve attached a simple sewn skirt to make a cool and comfy summer sundress.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Knitting Magazine Giveaway!”

  1. Julie Martin Says:

    What a beautiful dress; I’ve never thought of attaching a pre-made skirt to a knitted top! I’m going to have to get a copy of Creative Knitting to make this!


How you like us now?

