“My Grandmother’s Knitting” Giveaway!

The book signing and shrug fitting event at Knitique last weekend was such a success, to further celebrate the wonderful book by Larissa Brown, “My Grandmother’s Knitting”, I’ll be giving a copy away to a lucky winner who signs up for my newsletter between now and March 15th.

The book contains family stories and patterns from seventeen designers such as Jared Flood, Meg Swansen, Ysolda Teague and myself.

Here is Knitique’s photo of my Angelina Shrug named for my mother which is included in the book.
Angelina Shrug

Sign up for our White Lies Designs newsletter here for your chance to win a copy of this beautiful hardback book!

Many thanks to Lisette Davis for such a lovely photo.

Explore posts in the same categories: class workshop, Fashion, vintage

How you like us now?

