Won’t You Be Mine, Valentine?

My husband is one of the few men I know that looks forward to Valentine’s Day.  The notion of having a special day every year to celebrate being in love puts a spring in his step and a twinkle in his eye for the whole event, whether we do something special or just spend the day being together. He is truly a romantic soul and I’m lucky to have him.

His wonderful attitude inspired this little goodie. I knitted it for me, but you and I both know it’s really for him.

And now you can make it for you and yours, or a friend or daughter. The pattern is available for download right now on my Ravelry shop  and the yarn (which can be a little hard to find) is here.  Have a lovely Valentine’s Day!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: Fashion, knit, lingerie, lingerie knit, sexy

How you like us now?

