WLD Styling Guide: Ruby for Date Night!

As happy as I am to not be dating any more in the “find a guy” sense, I  still do date my husband in the “keep the guy I’ve got” sense.

We both work at home, so it is something of an occasion when we do go out for dinner or even to visit friends. We both like to get dressed up for these little outings and the ensemble below is something that really fits the bill for me.

Ruby lends a sexy feel in a subtle way, yet the comfort of sweater dressing is still present.

Explore posts in the same categories: Fashion, Styling guide

2 Comments on “WLD Styling Guide: Ruby for Date Night!”

  1. Gail Says:

    A killer outfit and a wonderful idea!

  2. Phaetkins Says:

    Those heels make me wish I weren’t a certifiably wobbly cane user. The skirt I could potentially do, hmmm…


How you like us now?

