Hey, Teach!

Interested in having me for a teaching/workshop/trunk show event for your guild or shop?

 

 

If you’re a shop owner or event organizer, and interested in scheduling a workshop, have a look  at some of the classes I offer and to  contact me for more information. If you are a yarn shop customer and interested in me teaching at the shop that you frequent, please feel free to pass my info on to your local shop owner.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Hey, Teach!”

  1. Theresa Says:

    I had someone contact me on Ravelry asking me about you as a teacher. I think because they’d seen that I took a class from you. I told them that I’d love to take another of your classes and that if they could get you they should definitely take some.


  2. such classes would be needed in Switzerland, pity you are over the ocean.. ciao ciao


How you like us now?

