TNNA-Columbus

I’m off to the wholesale TNNA show in Ohio this weekend to man my booth and immerse myself in the fiber industry. LOVE it!

Shop owners and others, please come by the booth and say hello.  We’ll be in #947.

I’ll be introducing some new styles for Fall for White Lies Designs.

First, get your bobble groove on with the dramatically curvaceous Ruby.

 

 

 

 Victorian inspired yet modern, Ruby has built-in curves highlighted with satin ribbon trim.

 

      

 

 

 

 

 

 Then, the equally lovely Evangeline Tunic. Her soft, fit-n-flare shaping will flatter every body, especially plus sizes .

   

Explore posts in the same categories: knit, shaping knits, victorian plussized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

10 Comments on “TNNA-Columbus”

  1. Rhian Says:

    Both designs are beautiful, but I particularly love Ruby. I’ve sometimes wondered how one would incorporate Victorian styling into knitwear, and I think you’ve done it perfectly here – it’s embellished without being overdone. Gorgeous.

  2. Pinklady Says:

    Evangeline Tunic is the best I would love to wear that sweater. Fabulous!

  3. Rhonda Smart Says:

    Evangaline is just beautiful!

  4. chicksnsticks Says:

    can’t wait until the pattern is available!

  5. Erin Says:

    Ruby is absolutely gorgeous. I can’t WAIT for the pattern. 🙂 I’m a big fan of detailed Victorian-esque designs, and she’s just beautiful. Kudos to you!


  6. Oooh, I’m loving Evangaline!

  7. mel Says:

    More beautiful stuff! I’ve enjoyed your designs ever since I began knitting, and so now I’m enjoying your blog as well. Ruby is particularly lovely – with all that gorgeous shaping, I think I could wear those bobbles without looking bulky (I love bobbles!)

  8. LynnH Says:

    Oh. My. G-d. Evangeline is so beautiful I just sent a link to two friends who will understand its loveliness. I so wish I had time/resources to knit one for my friend Rae. SO perfect.

    Thank you for your inspiration today.

    LynnH in Lansing, who was happy to meet you at TNNA. Finally.

  9. Yarn Thing Says:

    I lurve them both!!!

    xoxoxox
    Marly

  10. Shay Says:

    I’m swooning over Ruby. I’m the world’s slowest knitter…who can I bribe to make her for me?


How you like us now?

