Cover Girl!

I was so pleased to walk into my local Joann Fabrics yesterday to pick up the latest issue of Belle Armoire magazine and see my own Rita Mae design on the cover!

They were also kind enough to give me eight pages of garments from my book Knitting Lingerie Style and a great interview.

I’ve always enjoyed this magazine as it’s full of fun design ideas, jewelry and essentially all the girly things I love.  I was very pleased to be included!

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: knit, lingerie, lingerie knit, shaping knits

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Cover Girl!”

  1. Ann Says:

    I love the little tap pants! And red makes them look really, really HOT!

  2. Sarah Says:

    Wow … fabulous. Found you on Ravelry and will follow your work now. Thanks! 🙂


How you like us now?

