Our Knits Are Now Whipped!

Take a look at us at my Rosie’s Yarn Cellar “Whip Your Knits into Shape” classes in Philly!

Interested in having me teach at your local yarn shop or guild?  Drop me a line at whitelies@yahoo.com .

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Our Knits Are Now Whipped!”

  1. Karen Says:

    I took Joan’s class and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to have more confidence in fitting patterns to their particular body shape. Joan is an awesome teacher. She takes the time to listen to your questions and explain things in detail. I hope she comes back again, I’d love to learn more from her!


How you like us now?

